The Local Government Unit of Burgos, headed by Mayor Nathaniel D. Escobar, together with the Municipal Officials led by Vice Mayor, Riolita R. Balbalan, Municipal Employees, Punong Barangays led by PB. Lourdes D. Escobar, Liga President, PNP personnel headed by OIC-COP PCPT Melvin G Trinidad, BFP Personnel headed by MFM SFO4 Antonio T Rigunay, CSOs headed by Mrs. Annabelle F. Escobar, CSO President joined together in the kick off ceremony for the National Disaster Resilience Month 2024 with the theme: “Bantayog ng Katatagan at ang Pagbubuklod sa Layuning Kahandaan”