After the uncontested election that was held on October 15, 2022. Atty. Rogelio F. Fabrigas took his oath on October 27, 2022 as the newly elected ISECO Board of Director for District V comprising the municipalities of Burgos, Lidlidda, San Emilio and Banayoyo. (Vanjourg C. Arreola)

Related Posts: Ilocos Sur Electric Cooperative, Inc.